the on-camera expert

SHANNON O’DOWD IS

Shannon_square_headshot_1.jpg

TV HOST &
SPOKESPERSON

CorporateTrainingCircle.jpg

CORPORATE
PERFORMANCE

Click the circles for more info!

REELS

COMMERCIALS

INFOMERCIALS

Hosting 

 
 

MEET SHANNON

Shannon O’Dowd is an on-camera host, commercial spokesperson, & media training/on-camera instructor. Shannon has been working on both sides of the camera for over a decade.

 

As a host, she is known for creating an authentic, genuine, and relatable experience with viewers. As a coach, she has an innate ability to bring out the most dynamic and organic version of her clients on camera. She is described as being a really fun, but also a super powerful coach.

 

For more info on her coaching, click here

Show More
 

WHAT PEOPLE SAY

 

“Shannon has been by far one of the best on camera coaches in the business. Her unique one on one approach to hosting really peels back the layers of the craft and helps you hone in on what makes you stand out on camera. She not only takes her time to make sure your experience is maximized but she goes the extra mile with breathing techniques ; vocal warm ups and mental exercises. She realizes that it's more than just being a voice you have to be present as well. From TelePrompTer to Co Hosting, Shannon makes you flex every muscle of your hosting skill. She has definitely elevated me and has been an essential resource in my on camera success” 

JASON CARTER / HOST, Entertainment Tonight LIVE

 

 CONTACT SHANNON 

Commercial Agent: 

Mike Abrams

mike@akatalent.com

323.965.5600

Direct Response/Infomercial Agent: 

Blair Taylor

blair@taylortalentservices.com

310.592.1068

Hosting/Alternative Programming: 

Tim Kessler

tkessler@tkomediainc.com

310.860.6953

VO Agent: 

Arlene Glucksman

arlene@commercialtalentagency.com

(818) 505.1431

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Print Agent: 

Wendy Bodgen

wendy@ctcmodels.net

(323) 762-1256

 

Orange County Agent: 

Casey Starr

casey@brandtalent.net

(714) 850-1158

 

 

San Diego Agent: 

Caroline Freitas

caroline@shamonfreitas.com

(619) 325 – 1180

Personal: 

hello@shannonodowd.com

(213) 421.1613

GET IN TOUCH...
arrow&v

© 2019 Shannon O'Dowd • All rights reserved • Privacy Policy