BOOK TIME

WITH SHANNON 

 CONTACT SHANNON 

Commercial Agent: 

Hugh Leon

hugh@ctctalent.com

(323) 845-9200

Direct Response/Infomercial Agent: 

Blair Taylor

blair@taylortalentservices.com

310.592.1068

Hosting Agent: 

Paul Barrutia

paul@commercialtalentagency.com

818.505.1431

VO Agent: 

Alicia Beckman

alicia@commercialtalentagency.com

(818) 505.1431

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Print Agent: 

Wendy Bodgen

wendy@ctcmodels.net

(323) 762-1256

 

Orange County Agent: 

Casey Starr

casey@brandtalent.net

(714) 850-1158

 

 

San Diego Agent: 

Carol Shamon Freitas

carol@shamonfreitas.com

(619) 325 – 1180

Personal: 

hello@shannonodowd

(213) 421.1613

GET IN TOUCH...
arrow&v

© 2019 Shannon O'Dowd • All rights reserved • Privacy Policy